Rev. Teresa Ingle, Pastor


Pastor Teresa Ingle - Moderator

Mary Clark-Thomas - Clerk of Council

Linda Crawford

Sharrell Drane

Robin Halgren

Joyce Hartner

Mark Ingle

Virginia Johnson

Third Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM.


Roberta Andrews

Lois Bogia

Carol Foster

Vernon Foster

Kathy Gaber

Nancy Jones

Peggy Yingling  Chairman

Deacon On Call 

(always starts on Sunday)

Aug   4  Roberta Andrews

Aug  11  Vernon Foster

Aug  18  Peggy Yingling

Aug  25  Lois Bogia

Sept  1   Carol Foster

Sept  8  Roberta Andrews

Sept 15  Vernon Foster

Sept 22 Peggy Yingling

Sept 29 Lois Bogia

Phone numbers are in your church directory, or contact Church Office for them to contact you.

Second Wednesday of the month at 2:00 PM.


Mark Ingle, Chairman

Jim Andrews

Paul Crawford

Stan Derr

Chuck Hoffmeister

Rod Smith

First Sunday following Fellowship Hour